Problema al motore RAV 4

fabulus

TCI Newbe
Registrato
2 Giugno 2014
Messaggi
3
Località
PARMA
Sono nuovo del blog e ho questo grosso problema con la mia RAV 4 diesel 2.2 acquistata nel giugno 2006.